Skip to content

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@adrionportraits.com

Admissions Counselors

  • Headshort placeholder 
    Hillary Cheaney ‘13
    Admission Counselor 
    (317) 955-6305 - direct
    hcheaney@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • sarah collazo
    Sarah Collazo
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6711 - direct
    scollazo@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Rodney Ewing
    Rodney Ewing, '18
    Senior Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6366 - direct
    rewing@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Headshort placeholder 
    Zach L. Gates
    Senior Admission Counselor 
    (317) 955-6711
    zgates1@adrionportraits.com
  • chad_headshot
    Chad Hardin
    Associate Director of Freshmen Admission
    (317) 955-6317
    chardin@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Annie Klare Profile Image
    Annie Klare '22
    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission Events and Engagement
    (317) 955-6516
    aklare@adrionportraits.com

  • Patrick N. Kelly Profile Image
    Patrick Kelly
    Director of Undergraduate Admission
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    pkelly@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Alysa McManus
    Alysa McManus
    Assistant Director of Transfer and International Admission
    (317) 955-6237
    amcmanus@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Amy Nicholas
    Assistant Director of Freshman Admission
    (317) 955-6431 - direct
    anicholas@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Alana McConnell, '21
    Assistant Director of Admission and Communications
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    awilson@adrionportraits.com
    Bio

Enrollment Operations

  • luanne brames
    Luann Brames, '98
    Director of Enrollment Operations
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6303 - direct
    chenn@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Enrollment Operations Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6308 - direct
    thuffman@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Enrollment Operations Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6309 - direct
    kwoods@adrionportraits.com
    Bio

Enrollment Management

  • brad wucher
    Brad R. Wucher
    Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-6307
    bwucher@adrionportraits.com
    Stokely Mansion, Room #1
  • Jessica Morales Maust
    Jessica Morales Maust
    Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
    (317) 822-6818
    jmorales@adrionportraits.com
    Stokely Mansion, Room 105

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with