Skip to content

This Is Who We Are


  • Allison Hering
    Allison Ashton 
    Manager of Social Media
    ahering@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall
  • CalvinHope
    Calvin Hopple
    Manager of Digital Marketing
    (574) 936-8898 Ext. 314
    chopple@adrionportraits.com
    Ancilla College, Room C115
  • Glendal photo2
    Glendal Jones
    Manager of Communications
    (317) 955-6384
    gjones@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 231
  • maggie kucik
    Maggie Kucik
    Executive Director of Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6213
    mkucik@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 233
  • jillian kurtz
    Jillian Kurtz
    Manager of Content Development
    (317) 955-6440
    jkurtz@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 227
  • peter matsoukas
    Peter Matsoukas
    Manager of Multimedia 
    (317) 955-6591
    PMatsoukas@adrionportraits.com
    Hackelmeier Memorial Library, Room 005
  • christina oconnell
    Christina O'Connell
    Manager of Content Development
    (317) 955-6379
    caoconnell@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 225
  • toni polizzi
    Toni Polizzi
    Director of Creative Services
    tpolizzi1@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 236
  • ed ventura
    Ed Ventura
    Director of Web and Interactive Media
    (317) 955-6388
    eventura@adrionportraits.com
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 220
  • brad wucher
    Brad R. Wucher
    Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
    (317) 955-6307
    BWucher@adrionportraits.com
    Stokely Mansion, Room #1

For more information

Brad R. Wucher
Vice President of Enrollment, Marketing and Communications
(317) 955-6307
BWucher@adrionportraits.com
Wheeler-Stokely Mansion, Room #1

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with