Skip to content

Graduate Faculty and Staff

Leadership and Staff

  • tia bell
    Tia Bell, DNP, RN-BC, CNE
    Dean, Leighton School of Nursing
    (317) 955-6514
    tbell@adrionportraits.com
    Evans Center, Room 358
  • Denise Ferrell
    Denise Ferrell, DNP, RN
    Associate Dean of Strategic and Innovative Partnerships and Collaborations
    (317) 625-6168
    dferrell@adrionportraits.com
    Evans Center, Room 360
    Bio
  • headshot
    Derrianne Monteiro, DNP, CRNA
    Interim CRNA Program Director
    Assistant Professor and Sim Lab Coordinator
    (317) 955-6683
    Evans Center, Room 309-F
    dmonteiro@adrionportraits.com
  • Felicia Stewart DNP, FNP-C
    Felicia Stewart, DNP, FNP-C
    Associate Professor of Nursing
    (317) 955-6532
    fstewart@adrionportraits.com
    Evans Center, Room 309-C
    Bio
  • ChristinaPepin
    Christina Pepin, PhD, RN-CNE
    Director of Accreditation, Program Assessment, and Research
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6291
    cpepin@adrionportraits.com
    Evans Center, Room 309e
    Bio
  • headshot
    Rayna Scruggs
    Administrative Assistant and Clinical Coordinator
    (317) 955-6147
    rscruggs1@adrionportraits.com
    Evans Center, Room 309

Full-time and Part-time Faculty

  • Tara R. Fox, DNP, CPNP
    Tara R. Fox, DNP, CPNP
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6727
    tfox@adrionportraits.com
    Evans Center, Room 309-H
    Bio
  • headshot
    Marie Goez, DNP, CRNA
    Assistant Professor
    mgoez@adrionportraits.com
  • headshot
    Patrick Haltom, DNP, CRNA
    Adjunct Professor
    jhaltom@adrionportraits.com
  • headshot
    Lee Ranalli, DNP, CRNA
    Assistant Professor
    lranalli@adrionportraits.com
  • headshot
    Courtney Thompson, DNP, CRNA
    Assistant Professor
    cthompson@adrionportraits.com

Adjunct Faculty

  • Headshort placeholder
    Christie Artuso
    Adjunct Professor
    cartuso@adrionportraits.com
  • Tammy Haslar
    Tamara Haslar, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC, AOCNS
    Adjunct Professor
    thaslar@adrionportraits.com
    Bio
  • Headshort placeholder
    Gregory Yant
    Adjunct Professor
    gyant@adrionportraits.com

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with