Skip to content

Dean's Office

Binh Q. Tran, Ph.D.

Founding Dean
btran1@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6600
Bio

See Message from Dean

headshot
Aubrii Spott
Office Manager

aspott@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6422

headshot
Nick Bova
Lab Manager
(317) 955-6526

Faculty

Kleio Avrithi
Kleio Avrithi, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
kavrithi@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6554
Bio
Jeff_Carvell
Jeffrey Carvell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director of Academic Administration
Chien-ChungChen
Abner (Chien-Chung) Chen, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Ahmed Elwali
Ahmed Elwali, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
aelwali@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6784
Bio
tom enneking headshot
Tom Enneking, Ph.D.
Professor of Civil Engineering
Greene 2
Tanja Greene, MSBME
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director of Community Outreach
KyungKang
Kyung S. Kang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
kkang@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-8367
Bio
headshot
Pattie Mathieu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
pmathieu@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6463
Bio
najmus
Najmus Saqib, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
nsaqib@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6600
Bio
Mohammad Shokrolah Shirazi
Mohammad Shokrolah Shirazi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering
mshokrolahshirazi@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6717
Bio
Hansika
Hansika I. Sirikumara, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics & Engineering
Salomon Turgman Cohen
Salomon Turgman Cohen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
sturgmancohen@adrionportraits.com
(317) 955-6518
Bio

Affiliated Faculty

  • Christopher Nicholson, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Chemistry
  • Alexandra Tamerius, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Can't Find What You're Looking For?

Search for it.

© 2021 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.

Students may make a complaint to the Indiana Commission of Higher Education.

Marian University is sponsored by the Sisters of St. Francis, Oldenburg, Indiana.

Submit a Marketing Request

Website built with